Hello world!

Welcome

This is my first blog post here after 7 years!
It has taken me this long to move back into the blog arena because there has been a lot of life lived from then to now! A lot of water has gone under many bridges and I suspect neither me nor the general public was ready then for what I am about to write about now.
The subjects are quite spiritual and metaphysical in nature and are going to be full of fairies, angels, psychic development, spiritual development, life lessons, enlightenment etc. So if you don’t have a taste for such subjects  I suggest you turn away now! he, he

I have been doing a lot of teaching and learning metaphysical subjects, writing articles, manning spiritual Facebook pages and even writing a book!

I do hope you enjoy your travels here. It’s great to have you along for the ride.

Sarah

2 Comments Add yours

  1. MollyB111 says:

    Welcome and nice to connect. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sarah Rajkotwala - writer & spiritual teacher says:

      Thank you 💞 It is.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

