Your Angels Are Always Beaming Their Love Upon You

Every day you are treasured and loved beyond measure.

There in nothing they can’t help you with, there is nowhere where they cannot be.
– Sarah Rajkotwala writer and spiritual teacher

P.S. Don’t you think those clouds look like angels? I do. If you see a cloud that looks like angel, then it probably is. You angles love to give you signs that you are loved and that all will be well, especially when you have been talking to them, or asking for help.

– Sarah Rajkotwala writer and spiritual teacher

`*•✿¸.• •`*•✿¸.• •*¨`*•✿¸.•✿*¨`*•✿¸.*•-:¦:-*~ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ*~ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ

Words and photo by Sarah Rajkotwala – writer & spiritual teacher at Love In Action and Petals & Buds Spiritual Teaching and Nature Classes — at Petals & Buds

Weekly Spiritual Development classes at Hansborough South Australia, (Wed and Sat mornings for 2 hours).

Weekend Spiritual Workshops:
`*•✿ How to talk to the plants and fairies in your Garden
`*•✿ All about Angels and how to work with them in your life.
`*•✿ The Law of Attraction in Action
`*•✿ How to read Signs from up above.

My Fairy Book ‘The Year of Talking to Plants’ : https://www.createspace.com/6469455

My website : https://petalsandbuds.wordpress.com/

My Spiritual Classes Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Petals-Buds-555402114488153/

My writing blog : https://rosegardenconversation.wordpress.com/

My nature watercolour paintings for sale: https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/RomanceandRoses

Save

7 Comments Add yours

  1. J J says:

    I wish I had your faith. ❤ Love and hugs, Jill Ja

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sarah Rajkotwala - writer & spiritual teacher says:

      Hi love ❤ I think yours is deeper than you realize. xxx

      Like

  2. JoAnna says:

    A few years ago, I got the message I’m supposed to be painting angels. My mom collected angels when she was alive, and many are still in the house she lived in which I am responsible for. Tomorrow, I’m posting about my most recent painting. I think you will find it interesting. I’m finding it interesting that you just started following me. 🙂 Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sarah Rajkotwala - writer & spiritual teacher says:

      Yes it is an interesting cooincidence, although I don’t believe in cooincidences as such, sometimes it is our guides and angels giving us a little clue as to our next direction, or a confirmation that the path we are on is the right one for us. 😉💞👼 I will look forward to seeing your painting!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. JoAnna says:

        I’m beginning to notice those clues and confirmations a lot lately. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sarah Rajkotwala - writer & spiritual teacher says:

        I’d say your angels are ramping up their messages, knowing you are paying attention to them. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

